Introducing Myself and My Work

Hey guys,

My name is Ola, I’m 21 years old and I have to say that writing is one of my favorite things to do but haven’t done it in a while now. I’m starting this blog to share some of my writings and poetry about random stuff. Every piece of writing is going to be shared alongside a picture of the Dada Movement artwork.

I think that Dada artwork is a complex yet interesting type of art. The Dada movement started back in 1916 but a lot of people are not aware of its work. Dada was anti-war and anti-bourgeois and in some instances the movement was described as anti-art and that it represented the opposite of everything which art stood for. Dada movement’s history is really interesting to have a look at so if you guys want to know more about it you can find a lot of articles about the subject!

well, this is what my blog is basically about. I hope you like my posts. Don’t hesitate to follow and comment, share or have a conversation about the words that are written or the images that are shared! dada art

